A BREATH OF FRESH AIR

As I said the other day in my blog, the cost of oxygen for the average patient in Australia is a huge sum of money.  I’m hopeful that the new National Disability Insurance Scheme will pick this up in its first bit of work.

I’m going to write to some of our key leaders to see if I can encourage oxygen to be picked up.

In the meantime, here’s my final version of the paper that I will send to decision makers and others who may be able to influence this outcome.

Leave a Reply

